PSL – 2024

PSL 9 2024 Fixtures

The stage is set for the thrill-packed journey of the Pakistan Super League 2024 (PSL 9) Mark your calendars.

Inaugural Kick-off

PSL 9 kicks off with a bang as defending champions Lahore Qalandars face off against Islamabad United in Lahore. The anticipation is palpable as cricket enthusiasts gear up for the action-packed extravaganza.

Dual Phases

HBL PSL 9 unfolds in two exhilarating phases. Lahore and Multan set the stage for the initial phase, while Rawalpindi and Karachi host the latter part of the tournament. Brace yourself for a roller-coaster ride of cricketing brilliance across these iconic Pakistani cities.

A Total of 34 Matches

Thirty-four matches, spanning over 31 days, promise non-stop entertainment and nail-biting encounters. Among these, six league stage matches will be held during the day, featuring six double-headers, while the rest will be played under the floodlights.

Host Cities

Karachi takes the lead by hosting 11 matches, closely followed by Lahore and Rawalpindi with 9 matches each. Multan, with its vibrant cricketing culture, will witness the excitement of 5 matches during PSL 2024.

Countdown Begins

Teams gear up for the ultimate showdown as they arrive for the upcoming season, with official training sessions scheduled to commence from February 12, 2024.

Playoff Schedule for PSL 2024

As the league matches conclude in Multan, Karachi, Rawalpindi, and Lahore, the playoff matches take center stage at the National Bank Cricket Arena, Karachi. Stay tuned for the electrifying playoff matches, all scheduled for 7 PM.

PSL 2024 Schedule and TimeTable

The heart-pounding action of PSL 2024 unfolds with a meticulously crafted schedule:

(Schedule Table)


The much-anticipated PSL 2024 schedule, unveiled by the PCB, promises a whirlwind of cricketing excitement. From Lahore to Karachi, cricket aficionados are in for a treat with 34 matches, including league games, playoffs, and the grand finale. Keep track of all the action at

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

What is the PSL 2024 Schedule?

Stay updated with the complete schedule of PSL 9 2024, from the opening ceremony to the final match, right here!

When will PSL season 9 begin?

PSL season 9 kicks off on February 17, 2024, with the final match scheduled for March 18, 2024. Don’t miss the opening ceremony at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, on February 17, 2024.

How many venues are available in PSL season 9?

Four iconic venues are finalized for PSL season 9: National Bank Arena Karachi, Multan Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, and Gaddafi Stadium Lahore. Get ready for cricketing extravaganza across Pakistan!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *