Australia Announces T20 World cup 2022 Squad

Australia T20 Squad

Australia has announced its T20 World Cup Squad, here are the players that will feature in the world cup for Australia this year:

Aaron Finch (c), Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Tim David, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *