Pakistan Announces T20 World Cup Squad

Pakistan has announced the squad for the forthcoming T20 World Cup 2022 scheduled to be held in Australia. Here is the 15 Man Squad that Pakistan Cricket Board has announced

Pakistan squad for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup: Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Junior, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood and Usman Qadir.

Traveling reserves: Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Haris and Shahnawaz Dahani.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *